Bautista, Adasisabautista@dadeschools.net
Campos, KarolineKCAMPOS@dadeschools.net
Cueto, Denisedcueto@dadeschools.net
Davis-Cox, Pamela284524@dadeschools.net
Fuentes, Martha250936@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Leticialgarcia25@dadeschools.net
Guerra, Gretelgguerra@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Melaniemgonz221@dadeschools.net
Maier, Beverlybmaier@dadeschools.net
Mazzorana, Monica302814@dadeschools.net
Pullum, Tracietpullum@Dadeschools.net
Revel, Monicamonicafernandez@dadeschools.net
Romero, Jeneljenelromero@dadeschools.net
Roque, Mariamlroque@dadeschools.net
Sierra, Marymarysierra@dadeschools.net
Symonette, Olgaofsymonette@dadeschools.net