Arguello, Ericearguello@dadeschools.net
Caceres, Carlosccaceres@dadeschools.net
CastaƱeda, Rebeccabcastaneda@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Johnjfernandez.mlm@dadeschools.net
Figaro, Pascalepascalefig@dadeschools.net
Joseph, Edvore259700@dadeschools.net
Seijo, Marlenemseijo@dadeschools.net
Torres, Omaidaotorres@dadeschools.net
Vazquez Liz, Iriana296851@dadeschools.net
Zelaya, Lesleemrs.zelaya@dadeschools.net