Bacallao, Leticialeticia_bacallao@dadeschools.net
Caceres, Carlosccaceres@dadeschools.net
CastaƱeda, Rebeccabcastaneda@dadeschools.net
Figaro, Pascalepascalefig@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Serafin322731@dadeschools.net
Joseph, Edvore259700@dadeschools.net
Mazzorana, Rebeccarmazzorana@dadeschools.net
Navarrete, Angelanavarrete@dadeschools.net
Seijo, Marlenemseijo@dadeschools.net
Torres, Omaidaotorres@dadeschools.net
Vazquez Liz, Iriana296851@dadeschools.net