Niño, Azuriazurinino@dadeschools.net
Peña, Anaapena13@dadeschools.net
Peters, Kesterkpeters@dadeschools.net
Pettaway-Williams, Deidredpettawaywilliams@dadeschools.net
Pullum, Tracietpullum@Dadeschools.net
Revel, Monicamonicafernandez@dadeschools.net
Roache, Annettearoache@dadeschools.net
Robaina, Jamesjrobaina@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Alejandro260028@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Juliorodriguezj@dadeschools.net
Romero, Jeneljenelromero@dadeschools.net
Salgado, Gabrielgsalgado@dadeschools.net
Santos, Jr., Josejsantos12@dadeschools.net
Seijo, Marlenemseijo@dadeschools.net
Sierra, Marymarysierra@dadeschools.net
Silva, Fernandofsilva@dadeschools.net
Southwood, Gregory198027@dadeschools.net
Symonette, Olgaofsymonette@dadeschools.net
Tisdol, Natoranpickstock@dadeschools.net
Torres, Omaidaotorres@dadeschools.net
Valdivia, Efrainefvalo@dadeschools.net
Vargas, MarthaMarthaVargas@dadeschools.net
Vazquez Liz, Iriana296851@dadeschools.net
Villalobos, Evelesvillalobos@dadeschools.net
Villanueva, Jacquelynjvillanueva@dadeschools.net
Wilson, Dennisgdwilson@dadeschools.net
Yeakey, Denisedyeakey@dadeschools.net
Zelaya, Lesleemrs.zelaya@dadeschools.net