Arguelles, Mariaarguelles@dadeschools.net
Cohen, Evaecohen@dadeschools.net
Epstein, Darleneltepstein@dadeschools.net
Peters, Kesterkpeters@dadeschools.net
Quinones, Pascalpcarrasco@dadeschools.net
Roache, Annettearoache@dadeschools.net
Symmonette, Ricardorrogers@dadeschools.net
Tisdol, Natoranpickstock@dadeschools.net
Valdivia, Efrainefvalo@dadeschools.net