Abreu, Stephaniesabreu411@dadeschools.net
Arguelles, Mariaarguelles@dadeschools.net
Brinas, Mariambrinas@dadeschools.net
Cohen, Evaecohen@dadeschools.net
Lugris-Rodriguez, Vivianavlugris@dadeschools.net
Peters, Kesterkpeters@dadeschools.net
Roache, Annettearoache@dadeschools.net
Tisdol, Natoranpickstock@dadeschools.net
Valdivia, Efrainefvalo@dadeschools.net
Villanueva, Jacquelynjvillanueva@dadeschools.net