Collins, Alacollins@dadeschools.net
Delli Rocili, PatriziaPatDelli@dadeschools.net
Deyarza, Lisaldeyarza@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, Lenard306698@dadeschools.net
Heras, Albertoalbertheras@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Mystiquemhern777@dadeschools.net
Lopetegui, Elizabethlopetegui@dadeschools.net
Medrano, Josej.medrano@dadeschools.net
Roman, Jamesjamesroman@dadeschools.net
Silva, Fernandofsilva@dadeschools.net
Southwood, Gregory198027@dadeschools.net
Villalobos, Evelesvillalobos@dadeschools.net