Abad, Hectorhlabad@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Marlymarlyh@dadeschools.net
Macias, Mariammacias@dadeschools.net
Nino, Azurininoazuri@dadeschools.net
Romero, Jeneljenelromero@dadeschools.net
Salgado, Gabrielgsalgado@dadeschools.net
Wilson, Dennisgdwilson@dadeschools.net